You will find the following information on this page:

ABOUT US

FROM THE HEART OF BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG TO THE FARTHEST CORNERS OF THE WORLD

Our home is Frickenhausen, at the heart of Baden-Württemberg, Germany.
We here in Germany and our trading partners in countries like Japan
supply companies of many different sizes with products from our range of HVLP paint sprayers.

We manufacture our products exclusively on site, and we are strong believers in working with local suppliers.
We treat all of our customers, team members and business partners with respect, and we believe in open, honest dialogue.

Head-Office

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR EXPERTISE TO ENSURE YOUR SUCCESS

Our Team

Eugen Friesen

CEO
Dipl. Ing. - (FH)Versorgungs- und Umwelttechnik – Chartered engineer in utility and environmental technology

phone: +49702278969022
e-mail: eugen.friesen@geheit.de

Andreas Graz

Operation Director

phone: +49702278969023
e-mail: andreas.graz@geheit.de

Sagit Zhaxybayev

Technical Director
Dipl. Ing. Maschinenbau – Chartered engineer in machine construction

phone: +49702278969024
e-mail: sagit.zhaxybayev@geheit.de

Waldemar Friesen

Senior Production Manager
Dipl. Ing. Elektro- und Automatisierungstechnik – Chartered engineer in electrical and automation technology

phone: +49702278969026
e-mail: waldemar.friesen@geheit.de

Eduard Reimche

Purchasing & Production Manager

phone: +49702278969021
e-mail: eduard.reimche@geheit.de

Vera Liole

Regional Manager

phone: +37122115996
e-mail: office.riga@geheit.de

Olga Wagner

Industrial Clerk

phone: +49702278969027
e-mail: olga.wagner@geheit.de

Siegfried Inhoff

HVLP Expert, Product Consultant

phone: +49702278969025
e-mail: siegfried.inhoff@geheit.de